GERMANY

Erhard Klamer

Verkaufsleiter Green Harvesting Deutschland

Mobile: +49 171 771  7351

Erhard.Klamer@agcocorp.com

 

 

Region North

Reiner Barth
Mobile: +49 151 1821 6766
Reiner.Barth@AGCOcorp.com

Michael Seling
Mobile: +49 162 262 8526
Michael.Seling@AGCOcorp.com

 

Region South

Wolfgang Grichtmaier
Mobile: +49 151 1821 6762
Wolfgang.Grichtmaier@agcocorp.com

Josef Stadler
Mobile: +49 1525 8550784
Josef.Stadler@AGCOcorp.com

Fridolin Wetzel
Mobile: +49 151 1821 6761
Fridolin.Wetzel@AGCOcorp.com

 
 
 

AUSTRIA

Head of Sales

René Pichler

Mobile: +43 67 67 54 60 03

rene.pichler@AGCOcorp.com

 

Region North

Georg Fischer

Mobile: +43 67 68 44 623301

georg.fischer2@agcocorp.com

 

 

 

SWITZERLAND

 

West / Central Switzerland

Daniel Waeber

Sales Manager FELLA / AGCO Greenline

Mobile: +41 79 431 24 57

Fax: +41 52 631 19 29

d.waeber@gvs-agrar.ch

www.gvs-agrar.ch

 

              

Eastern Switzerland

Andreas Scherrer

Field Service FELLA / AGCO Greenline

Mobile: +41 79 413 77 67

Fax: +41 71 994 12 06

a.scherrer@gvs-agrar.ch

www.gvs-agrar.ch

 

      

Spare Parts

Kramp GmbH

Meieriedstrasse 4 A

3400 Burgdorf

Tel.: +41 34 422 84 44

Fax: +41 34 422 84 45

www.kramp.com

 

 

Costumer and Spare Parts Service

GVS Agrar AG

Im Majorenacker 11

8207 Schaffhausen

Tel.: +41 52 631 19 00

info@gvs-agrar.ch

www.gvs-agrar.ch

Switzerland

Luca Allemann

Product Manager

Tel.: +41 52 631 19 08

Fax: +41 52 631 19 29

l.allemann@gvs-agrar.ch

www.gvs-agrar.ch

 
 
 
 

FRANCE


North-East

Olivier Viriot

AGCO Beauvais: +33 44 11 33 00

olivier.viriot@AGCOcorp.com

Fax: +33.(0)3.88.08.75.06

               

South-East

Marcel Bouget

AGCO Beauvais: +33 44 11 33 00

marcel.bouget@AGCOcorp.com

             

North-West

Olivier Douailin

AGCO Beauvais: +33 44 11 33 00

olivier.douailin@AGCOcorp.com

         

South-West

Benoit Boyé

AGCO Beauvais: +33 44 11 33 00

benoit.boye@AGCOcorp.com

 

Centre-North

Stéphane Ligier

AGCO Beauvais: +33 44 11 33 00

stephane.ligier@AGCOcorp.com

 

 

 
 
 

BeNeLux

Netherlands

Mechan Groep

Hessenweg 164

3791 PM Achterveld

Tel: +31 342 – 459541

www.mechangroep.nl

info@mechangroep.nl

               

Belgium

Matermaco Agriculture

Brixtonlaan 7

1930 Zaventem

Tel: +32 2435 3200

www.matermaco.be

info@matermaco.be

             

Luxemburg

Ets WANTZ S.A.

4 rue de Redange

8544 Nagem

Tel: +35 223 645-1

www.wantzets.lu

info@wantzets.lu


 

 

 

 

ITALY

Massimiliano Martinelli 
Mobile: +39 335-619 8742 
massimiliano.martinelli@AGCOcorp.com
 
Filippo Vianello

 

Find a machine

Working width

We use cookies to improve and customise our sites and services. This includes cookies from third party social media websites, which may track your use of our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. You can change your cookie settings at any time.